Back to All Events

Berliner Philharmoniker: Kirill Petrenko & Yuja Wang

Kirill Petrenko_(c)_Monika Rittershaus.jpg

Conductor Kirill Petrenko

Piano  Yuja Wang

Concert Programme

Paul Dukas La Pé Ri  

Sergej Prokofiev Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3 in C major, op. 26

Franz Schmidt Symphony No. 4 in C major

This live broadcast of the Berliner Philharmoniker is led by Kirill Petrenko, chief conductor designate of the orchestra, and features the exciting young pianist Yuja Wang performing Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 3.

The concert also includes Paul Dukas's iridescent tone poem La Péri and Franz Schmidt’s Symphony No. 4 in C Major.

A live stream from the Berlin Philharmonie to our cinema screen

We have dedicated wheelchair spaces in the stalls.  If you require a wheelchair space, please call box office on 01584 878 141

This event will be held in the Main Auditorium. Tickets: £14.50 / £13.50 / £7.50 under 18

Earlier Event: 13 April
Peter Rabbit (PG)
Later Event: 14 April
Peter Rabbit (PG)