Back to All Events

Heart's Haven


William Morgan tenor
Alex Otterburn baritone
Michael Foyle violin
Iain Burnside piano

Finzi Till Earth outwears
Let me enjoy the earth
In years defaced
The Market Girl
I look into my glass
It never looks like summer here
At a Lunar Eclipse
Life laughs onwards

Bussey The Windhover

Frank Bridge Meditation

Vaughan Williams The House of Life
Silent Noon
Love’s Minstrels
Heart’s Haven
Death in Love
Love’s last gift

Elgar Violin Sonata in E minor Op. 82
Allegro non troppo

This event is at St Laurence’s Church
Tickets are £25 each (included in Saver A and Saver B packages)